The breakfast club has continued to be a great success this semester. Thank you to Sam Lowe and her team for their dedication to this. We would like to thank Sam’s team including Julie Jones, Meagan Baker, Sally Sealey, Sharon Larmour, Jo Shepherd and Nancy Royer-McEwen. We are looking forward to this continuing next year.