We would like to congratulate the following parents and

staff elected to School Council:

Danelle Shuttleworth                                     Belinda Lane

Alicia Brown                                                       Louise Greening

Ben Robinson (staff)                                       Priscilla Salter (staff)

Josh Chamberlain (staff)                               Alana Aiello (staff filling casual vacancy of Anita Sutherland)

Thank you to all staff and parents for volunteering and to the community throughout the election process. Our new councillors will receive School Council Training in the coming months. We usually meet on the third Wednesday of each month.   Our first meeting for 2019 will be on Wednesday 27th March, 7pm for the AGM and 7.30 for the regular meeting.